Board of Directors

The Pages for Peace Foundation is governed by a dedicated Board of Directors who are committed to education and the sharing of the messages of peace contained in and realized through the Big Book.


President:  Susan Willcox

Vice President:  Anne Polaski

Secretary:  Stacey Chilcoat

Treasurer:  Ilene Hill

Web & Graphics Designer:  Michael Suchecki

Board Member: Drew Gentile

Student Representatives:  Jennifer Thorburn and Lauren Thorburn